Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath LIVE: Keshav Maurya and Dinesh Sharma the two deputy CMs.

Uttar Pradesh CM Yogi Adityanath LIVE updates: BJP chooses Gorakhpur MP as legislature party leader

Yogi Adityanath was named the Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister designate at a meeting of newly-elected MLAs of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), 312 in total, in Lucknow. The meeting, which was overseen by union minister Venkaiah Naidu and senior leader Bhupendra Yadav, was held at the Lok Bhawan. Keshav Maurya and Dinesh Sharma have been named the two deputy CMs.


Facebook Conversations

Disqus Conversations